lobithebest.blogg.se

Nebula projector
Nebula projector






The Capsule Max costs $470 (technically $469.99).

nebula projector

The bottom line is if you’re serious about HD picture quality and somewhat decent audio, a realistic starting price is around $500. But the problem with virtually all of these so-called cheap projectors is that the lumens - or amount of light it emits - is way too low.Īnd with some of these cheaper models, the colors tend to bleed or become hazy. You can find recommendations for cheap projectors that cost as low as $50 on Amazon and elsewhere. One stumbling block for people who want to buy a projector is price. And I’m a huge fan of watching older movies on The Criterion Channel and some newer titles on Netflix, Amazon Prime and Hulu. I prefer portable projectors because they are easy to set up.

#Nebula projector movie#

I use a portable projector about every other week for a movie night. So I will compare it to using a tripod made for DSL and video cameras. While using the Max, I also tested out the Nebula tripod.

nebula projector

And I’ve been regularly using the Capsule II for close to a year. I have spent the past few months using the Nebula Capsule Max indoors, outdoors and all around. The Max has a very solid build, it doubles as a Bluetooth speaker and it’s generally a better portable projector at its price point than many of its competitors.īut if I had to pick between the two? I like the Nebula Capsule II better - mainly because of its Android TV software and Google Assistant. The Nebula Capsule Max bears a lot of similarities to its masterful sibling, the Nebula Capsule II. Nebula Capsule Max vs Capsule II: Comparison Review






Nebula projector